Medlemmar

 

Lista över medlemsförehag:

- ABIC Kemi AB, www.abic.se
- ACG Nyström AB, www.acgnystrom.se
- Ad Manus Materialteknik AB, www.ad-manus.se
- Alm Composite
- Allard Manufacturing
- Aplicator System AB, www.aplicator.se
- Armacell International, www.armacell.com
 
- Biteam AB, www.biteam.com
 
- Composite Consulting Group, www.ccg-composites.com
- Composite Design, www.composite-design.se
 
- Devex Mekatronik AB, www.devex.se
 
- Envirotainer Engineering AB, www.environtainer.com
- Exel Composites Oyj, www.exelcomposites.com
- Element Materials Technology, www.element.com
 
- Faiber AB, www.faiber.se
- FlexProp AB, www.flexprop.se
- FS Dynamics Sweden AB, www.fsdynamics.se
- Fosieplast AB, www.fosieplast.se
 
- G A Lindberg ChemTech Aktiebolag, www.galindberg.se
- Gleitmo Technok AB, www.gleitmo.se
- Gazechim Composites Norden AB, www.gazechim.se
- Grolman Nordic AS, www.grolman-group.com/sweden
 
- HBG Teknopress AB, www.teknopress.se
- Hovås Komposit AB, www.kompositutbildningar.se
 
- IMCD Sweden AB, www.imcdgroup.com
 
- Kenpo Sandwich AB, www.kenpo-sandwich.se
 
- Lightness by Design AB, www.lightness.eu
- Lindskog Innovation
- Ljungby Komposit AB, www.ljungbykomposit.se
 
- Macromould Modell & Form AB, www.macromould.se
- Marström Composite AB, www.marstrom.com
- M Jander Composite Technologies.
 
- O.Sundström AB, www.sundstrom.se
- Oxeon AB, www.oxeon.se
 
- PTC, www.ptc.nu
 
- RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB, www.ri.se
- RISE SICOMP AB, www.swereasicomp.se
 
- Scott Bader Scandinavia, www.scottbader.com
- Sematron AB, www.sematron.se
- Swede Ship Composite, www.swedeship.se
- Svenska Tanso AB, www.tanso.se
 
-Temkon Consulting AB
  
- Valla Plast AB, www.vallaplast.se
- Velox Specialities AB, www.velox.com
- Widal Industri, www.widalindustri.se